Here you will learn about the latest details of IPL 2018, IPL T20 cricket tournament, IPL 2018, Indian Premier League 2018, IPL T20 2018, IPL fixtures 2018, Vivo IPL 2018, live streaming of IPL 2018. Now everyone knows that Indian Premier League is the most recognized sporting event in the entire world. All the fixtures, auctions and timetable of IPL 2018 have been mentioned here. This year this is the eleventh edition and the previous ten years of IPL was also not bad but this time the expectations and energy is very high in players and in the public. It represents eight teams containing finest players from both national and international regions such as West Indies, South Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Each squad consists of 25 players and collectively there are approximately 200 players and other important personnel in this cricket tournament. This is the richest league and then its auction and fixtures also gain the attention.

Fixtures, Auctions and Time Table of IPL 2018

The dates and timings of IPL 2018 have already been set and cricket lovers cannot wait to start it over as soon as possible. The month of April is still far for the fans but until then they can keep themselves busy on the auction and the salaries of each players and squad. On 5th April 2018 the match is going to hit the stadiums with full energy and enthusiasm and will end till the mid of May 2018. The timings are mostly in the evening and the matches can be in day and night format deepening on the duration of the match. All the matches will be played at the different cities and states of India. At 5th April 2018 there will be the first match between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at Wankhede stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra. On the other side of this event there are online tickets also available and you can watch all the latest happenings and live streaming of IPL 2018 right on your smartphones and on your desktop and laptop PCs. This eleventh edition of this amazing cricket tournament has returned to entertain the cricket fans and this is sponsored by VIVO mobile.

India has always preferred to play all the IPL matches in the venues and stadiums of their own country and therefore this time is the same. Some of the stadiums are same as it were last time and some are changed and the renovations of grass and seating arrangements are also done for the better and comfortable experience so that everyone can enjoy its best views and glimpses in both ways such live and on screen. There are more than eight venues and every team will have its own home ground whereas venues and stadiums where the IPL T20 matches will be held are mentioned below with details. Mostly matches will start at 8:00 PM in weekdays.

·         Green Park, Kanpur
·         Eden Garden, Kolkata
·         ACA-VDCA Stadium, Vizag
·         IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
·         Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
·         Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
·         M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangaluru
·         Saurashtra Cricket Association, Rajkot
·         Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
·         Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

This is the most recent post.
Older Post

Post a Comment