Here you will get Info Of Pakistan Super League 2018, 3rd PSL 2018, Pakistan Super League 2018, PSL 2018, PSL 2018 squad, PSL 2018 teams and its details. Again the most happening event in the cricket world is going to happen and that is Pakistan Super League 2018. This time this tournament is sponsored by Habib Bank Limited and has promoted PSL in a best way to cricket fans. This is the third season of this event as it was started in 2015 with a franchise T20 league by the Pakistan Cricket Board. There are total six teams this time and introducing Multan Sultan for the very first time and it is also developed on the league as its creation. This time the event the event is bigger and better as compared to last year and all the matches are set to be played in Pakistan. So if you have not booked your tickets go grab them before they get reserved and don’t miss a chance to see them live.

Complete Info Of Pakistan Super League 2018

Info of Schedule of PSL 2018:

The announcement of the schedule of third PSL 2018 has come up with the statement PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) and it will start from 22nd February in the beautiful and heavenly city Dubai. All the matches of Pakistan Super League will be played in the two cities of Pakistan and in two cities of UAE such as Karachi, Lahore, Sharjah and Dubai.The last three matches will be played Pakistan, two in Lahore and the final match in Karachi. Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultan will be season opener and will play against each other in Dubai. Some people have booked their tickets in advance through online websites. The renovations and arrangements have been done and some are left for this mega cricket event of Pakistan that will take place in the international country to support and take Pakistani Cricket to the world and show them that we have the most potential players. Then the final match will be held in Karachi on 25th March and will get the decision after the match that which potential teams has won.

Info of Teams of PSL 2018:

As it has already mentioned that there will be total six teams of third PSL 2018, such as Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United and Multan Sultan because this time Multan Sultan has entered for the very first time whereas in previous tournament it was not formed yet. The complete squad of 3rd season Pakistan Super League was already announced in 12th November 2017 and now there are total six teams in this tournament. There will be total 501 players in which Pakistani and international players are listed and have been divided in to five main groups. In every franchise there are total seven international players that make total players with the number of 21. Misbah-ul-Haq has pointed the captain of Islamabad United, Imad Wasim for Karachi Kings, Brendon McCullum for Lahore Qalandars, Shoaib Malik for Multan Sultans, Darren Sammy for Peshawar Zalmi and Sarfaraz Ahmed for Quetta Gladiaotors. For Pakistan Super League 2018 all the players of these teams are physically and mentally prepared to win the game. 

Post a Comment